As of 4th September 2017, Newcastle CE Primary School has joined the Blue Hills Federation with St Mary’s School, Bucknell and Clunbury CE Primary School.


Ex Officio Foundation Governors

Rev Simon Mondon (Chair)

Rev Annie Ballard

Foundation Governors

Di Cosgrove

Sandra Davies

Ruth Gittins

Alex Harding

Janet Hartin

Valerie Redgrave

Ex – Officio Governor

Anna Cook (Executive Headteacher Federation)

Staff Governor

Juliet Morgan

Parent Governor

Sarah Hilhorst


LA Governor

Katie Lamb (Vice Chair)

Co-Opted Governor